• Affiliate Program
  • Contact
  • Impressum
  • Sitemap
  • German
  • Espanol
  • Stylish Light Objects for just a Budget-Price:

    BULBS Unlimited Designer Light Objects made of Bulbs

    Unlimited shapes: Bulbs-Unlimited Packs could be used for the creation of an unlimited number of possible light objects. Due to the usage of opac, mirrored or coloured light bulbs the look and feel of each light object could be varyated in countless different types.


    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

    Circle 3 - mirrowed & opac Bulbs

    36 Bulbs / 120 Snap Buttons

    The model "Circle 3" contains 36 bulbs which are located in a circle shape surrounding a single light sourcing bulb. In this case mirrowed and opac bulbs were used. The connection between the bulbs is maintained by 120 snap buttons. This model could be used as a drop light or stored on floors or tables. For the "Circle" lamp, the "Pro-Pack" with 150 Snap-Buttons is necessary.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

    Virus - opac Bulbs / Table- or Ceiling Lamp

    Virus - made of 20 Bulbs (opac) and 60 Snap Buttons

    The model "Virus" contains 20 bulbs following the shape of an icosaeder. The number of connecting snap buttons is 60. "Virus" could be used as a floor- or table lamp or let it hang down from the ceiling. To build a "Virus" by yourself, the "Rookie-Pack" with 60 Snap-Buttons is required.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

    Cube 4 - clear Bulbs

    48 Bulbs / 168 Snap Buttons

    The model "Cube 4" includes levels from rectangular connected bulbs which are located around one central light source bulb. Building up this "cube" light object, requires 48 bulbs and 168 snap buttons. For "Cube" you need the "Addicted-Pack" which contains 260 Snap-Buttons

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

     

    CoroCube 3 - opac Bulbs

    36 Bulbs / 120 Snap Buttons

    The model "CoroCube 3" contains 3 levels of bulbs which are connected in 90° and 60° angles and enclose a central light source.The connection between the 36 bulbs is maintained by 120 snap buttons. For the "CoroCube 3", the "Pro-Pack" with 150 Snap-Buttons is required.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

     

    CoroCircle 4 - clear & mirrowed Bulbs

    48 Bulbs / 168 Snap Buttons

    The model "CoroCircle 4" contains 4 levels of 12 bulbs which are connected in 90° and 60° angles and enclose a central light source. For the "CoroCircle 4", the "Addicted-Pack" with 260 Snap-Buttons is required.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

     

     

    Cube Long - clear & opac Bulbs

    6 Bulbs / 12 Snap Buttons

    The model "Cube-Long" includes levels from rectangular connected bulbs which are located around two central light sources. Building up this "Cube" light object, requires 42 bulbs and 142 snap buttons. If you wanna build a "Cube-Long" you need the "Pro-Pack" with 150 Snap-Buttons and 2 lamp holders..

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

    Circle 3 - clear & opac Bulbs

    36 Bulbs / 120 Snap Buttons

    The model „Circle 3“ contains 36 bulbs which are located in a circle shape surrounding a single light sourcing bulb. In this model clear and opac bulbs were used. The connection between the bulbs is maintained by 120 snap buttons. This model could be used as a drop light or stored on floors or tables. For the "Circle" lamp, the "Pro-Pack" with 150 Snap-Buttons is necessary.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

     

    Corona 1 - opac Bulbs

    6 Bulbs / 12 Snap Buttons

    Corona 1: The model „Corona 1“ contains 6 bulbs which are located in circle formation surrounding the central light source. For building a “Corona” light object, you need 6 or 12 bulbs and 12 respectively 30 snap buttons. For these "Corona" Lamps the "Rookie-Pack", with 60 Snap-Buttons is required.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

     

    Corona 2 - opac Bulbs

    12 Bulbs / 30 Snap Buttons

    Corona 2: The model "Corona 2" contains 12 bulbs which are located in circle formation surrounding the central light source. For building a "Corona" light object, you need 6 or 12 bulbs and 12 respectively 30 snap buttons. For these "Corona" Lamps the "Rookie-Pack", with 60 Snap-Buttons is required.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

     

    Virus - clear & opac Bulbs

    20 Bulbs / 60 Snap Buttons

    The model “Virus” contains 20 bulbs following the shape of an icosaeder. The number of connecting snap buttons is 60. “Virus” could be used as a floor- or table lamp or let it hang down from the ceiling. To build a "Virus" by yourself, the "Rookie-Pack" with 60 Snap-Buttons is required.

    - Shop
    - more light objects
    - Construction Kits

     

    You run an own website?

    Promote our design products and earn attractive commissions.

• Affiliate Programm
  • Kontakt
  • Impressum
  • Sitemap
  • English
  • Espanol
  • Stylishe Lichtobjekte zum Budgetpreis:

    BULBS Unlimited Designerlichtobjekte aus Glühbirnen

    Mit den Bulbs-Unlimited Packs und ein wenig Phantasie, lassen sich die unterschiedlichsten Lichtobjekte realisieren. Durch die Verwendung von matten, farbigen, verspiegelten oder klaren Glühbirnen, kann das Erscheinungsbild der Lichtobjekte unendlich variiert werden.


    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

    Circle 3 - verspiegelte & matte Glühbirnen

    36 Glühbirnen / 120 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "Circle" besteht aus 36 Glühbirnen die kreisförmig um eine zentrale Glühbirne herum angeordnet sind. Die Verbindung zwischen den Glühbirnen wird durch 120 Snap Buttons hergestellt. Diese Lichtobjektform kann sowohl als Hänge- und als Stehlampe verwendet werden. Zum Bau des "Circle" Lichtobjekts, wird das "Pro-Pack" mit 150 Snap-Buttons benötigt. Im abgebildeten Lichtobjekt wurden verspiegelte und matte Glühbirnen verwendet. In unserem Shop finden Sie eine große Auswahl unterschiedlicher Glühbirnenvarianten.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

    Virus - Tisch- oder Deckenlichtobjekt

    Virus - erstelt aus 20 matten Glühbirnen und 60 Snap Buttons

    Das Modell "Virus" besteht aus 20 Glühbirnen die in Form eines Ikosaeders angeordnet sind. Die Verbindung zwischen den Glühbirnen erfolgt durch 60 Snap Buttons (Druckknöpfe). Diese Lichtobjektform kann als Hänge- und als Deckenleuchte verwendet werden. Zur Konstruktion des Lichtobjekts "Virus" benötigt man das "Rookie-Pack" mit 60 Snap-Buttons.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

    Cube 4 - klare Glühbirnen

    48 Glühbirnen / 168 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "Cube" besteht aus Ebenen von rechtwinkling verbundenen Glühbirnen die im Viereck um eine zentrale Glühbirne herum gruppiert werden. Zur Konstruktion wurden hier 48 Glühbirnen und 168 Snap Buttons verbaut. Zur Konstruktion des "Cube" Lichtobjekts wird das "Addicted-Pack" (enthält 260 Snap-Buttons) benötigt.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

     

    CoroCube 3 - matte Glühbrinen

    36 Glühbirnen / 120 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "CoroCube" besteht aus Ebenen von rechtwinkling und im 60° Winkel verbundenen Glühbirnen die um eine zentrale Glühbirne herum gruppiert werden. Zur Konstruktion wurden hier 36 Glühbirnen und 108 Snap Buttons verbaut. Zum Bau des "CoroCube" Lichtobjekts, wird das "Pro-Pack" mit 150 Snap-Buttons benötigt.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

     

    CoroCircle 4 - verspiegelte & klare Glühbrinen

    48 Glühbirnen / 168 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "CoroCircle 4" besteht aus Ebenen von rechtwinkling und im 60° Winkel verbundenen Glühbirnen die um eine zentrale Glühbirne herum gruppiert werden. Die verspiegelten Birnen wurden hier, wie beim Modell "Circle", mit dem Gewinde in Richtung Zentrum verbaut. Zur Konstruktion wurden 48 Glühbirnen und 168 Snap Buttons verbaut. Zur Konstruktion des "CoroCircle" Lichtobjekts wird das "Addicted-Pack" (enthält 260 Snap-Buttons) benötigt.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

     

    Cube Long - matte & klare Glühbrinen

    6 Glühbirnen / 12 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "Cube-Long" besteht aus Ebenen von rechtwinkling verbundenen Glühbirnen die im Viereck um 2 zentrale Glühbirnen herum gruppiert werden. Zur Konstruktion wurden hier 42 Glühbirnen (matt und klar) sowie 142 Snap Buttons verbaut. Zum Bau des "Cube-Long" Lichtobjekts, wird das "Pro-Pack" mit 150 Snap-Buttons benötigt.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

    Circle 3 : - (matte + klare Glühbirnen)

    36 Glühbirnen / 120 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "Circle" besteht aus 36 Glühbirnen die kreisförmig um eine zentrale Glühbirne herum angeordnet sind. Die Verbindung zwischen den Glühbirnen wird durch 120 Snap Buttons hergestellt. Diese Lichtobjektform kann sowohl als Hänge- und als Stehlampe verwendet werden. Zum Bau des "Circle" Lichtobjekts, wird das "Pro-Pack" mit 150 Snap-Buttons benötigt.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

     

    Corona 1 - matte Glühbrinen

    6 Glühbirnen / 12 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "Corona 1" besteht aus 6 Glühbirnen die kreisförmig um eine zentrale Glühbirne herum gruppiert werden. Zur Konstruktion wurden hier 6 Glühbirnen sowie 12 Snap Buttons verwendet. Die Lichtobjekte Corona 1 (bestehend aus 6 Glühbirnen) und Corona 2 lassen sich mit den Komponenten erstellen, die im "Rookie Pack" enthalten sind (das Rookie-Pack enthält 60 Snap Buttons).

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

     

    Clocroc - individualisierbare Wanduhren aus Beton

    Corona 2 - matte Glühbirnen

    Corona 2 erstellt aus 12 Glühbirnen (matt)

    Die Variante "Corona" besteht aus Ebenen von 6 Glühbirnen die kreisförmig um ein zentrales Leuchtmittel herum gruppiert werden. Zur Konstruktion wurden hier 12 Glühbirnen verwendet , sowie 30 Snap Buttons. Die Lichtobjekte Corona 1 (bestehend aus 6 Glühbirnen) und Corona 2 lassen sich mit den Komponenten erstellen, die im "Rookie Pack" enthalten sind (das Rookie-Pack enthält 60 Snap Buttons). .

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze

     

    Virus - klare & matte Glühbirnen

    20 Glühbirnen matt oder klar / 60 Snap Buttons

    Die Variante "Virus" besteht aus 20 Glühbirnen die in Form eines Ikosaeders angeordnet sind. Die Verbindung zwischen den Glühbirnen wird durch 60 Snap Buttons gewährleistet. Diese Lichtobjektform kann als Hänge- und als Stehlampe verwendet werden. Zur Konstruktion des Lichtobjekts "Virus" benötigt man das "Rookie-Pack" mit 60 Snap-Buttons.

    - Shop
    - weitere Lichtobjekte
    - Bausätze